play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alpha Motor Company

At Alpha Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alpha Motor Company

Alpha Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer!

    By Jemma Coffey on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service super helpful and easy :) couldn’t ask for more from a dealer.


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Adrian on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Faultless service. Zero pressure, well presented vehicle at a good price. Will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Very good very professional

    By Gary B on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good honest advice and quick process Very professional


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mohammed K on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything went smoothly, pleased with the help and information received.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Adrian W on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    car came as described. 3 months warranty and a serviced and a fresh M.O.T


  • 5

    Really nice run family business

    By Petra P on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with ,answered all of the questions. I am happy to come back to this company in the future.


  • 5

    very satisfied

    By Andy B on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite , kept to his word and was genuine car valeter was very polite and helpful when had to swap bits over from my car He also gave it another clean before I left Overall good experience far better than main dealer Thanks


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rachel H on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service not pushy at all. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Knowledgable and friendly

    By Christina H on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying a used car from Alpha Motors. I can highly recommend them.


  • 5

    What buying a car should be like.

    By Chirs C on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended, great service and communication, polite and courteous. Everything about the purchase went very smoothly, very happy with the car, and the experience.


‹ Prev Next ›