play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alpha Motor Company

At Alpha Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alpha Motor Company

Alpha Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really nice run family business

    By Petra P on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with ,answered all of the questions. I am happy to come back to this company in the future.


  • 5

    very satisfied

    By Andy B on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite , kept to his word and was genuine car valeter was very polite and helpful when had to swap bits over from my car He also gave it another clean before I left Overall good experience far better than main dealer Thanks


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rachel H on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service not pushy at all. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Knowledgable and friendly

    By Christina H on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying a used car from Alpha Motors. I can highly recommend them.


  • 5

    What buying a car should be like.

    By Chirs C on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended, great service and communication, polite and courteous. Everything about the purchase went very smoothly, very happy with the car, and the experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service received

    By Simon D on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, honest, good customer service.


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Jonathan E on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. The car came with an mot, small service and three month warranty. I love my new Audi A3. Would highly recommend this garage!


  • 5

    Excellent job.

    By Joel F on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Warm welcome, car is what was advertised, quick and efficient service. Nice guy and easy to find.


  • 5

    Polite and helpful.

    By Samuel B on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hello. I brought my first car. I Found them very polite. Very helpful .no problems. Very easy transaction.. So I would recommend this dealer. Thankyou. Samuel.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Lia B on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly & great customer service.


‹ Prev Next ›