play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alpha Motor Company

At Alpha Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alpha Motor Company

Alpha Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Jonathan E on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. The car came with an mot, small service and three month warranty. I love my new Audi A3. Would highly recommend this garage!


  • 5

    Excellent job.

    By Joel F on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Warm welcome, car is what was advertised, quick and efficient service. Nice guy and easy to find.


  • 5

    Polite and helpful.

    By Samuel B on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hello. I brought my first car. I Found them very polite. Very helpful .no problems. Very easy transaction.. So I would recommend this dealer. Thankyou. Samuel.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Lia B on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly & great customer service.


  • 5

    A very good experience

    By Christopher A on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was professional from start to finish, arranged to have the car serviced without my asking. No pressure - an enjoyable experience.


  • 5

    Great Service!!

    By Gemma H on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car from Alpha motors on the weekend, the owner was extremely friendly and very professional. We phoned on a Sunday morning to come view a car they had when we got there the car was being washed for us to take out on a test drive. On arrival we was offered some water, the whole experience was good we brought the car and was able to take it home same day.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Madalina I on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice experience, very helpful staff , dealing very quickly with all my requests


  • 5

    Great after sales service.

    By Celeste D on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great after sales service. Very helpful in resolving an issue.


  • 5

    Really good service

    By Rebecca V on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good, chap was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car, good price for the car, had all the documents to hand, sorted tax while I was there, ever so helpful, I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent transaction!

    By Maria F on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, nice reliable customer focused! Good value for money!