play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alpha Motor Company

At Alpha Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alpha Motor Company

Alpha Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very good experience

    By Christopher A on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was professional from start to finish, arranged to have the car serviced without my asking. No pressure - an enjoyable experience.


  • 5

    Great Service!!

    By Gemma H on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car from Alpha motors on the weekend, the owner was extremely friendly and very professional. We phoned on a Sunday morning to come view a car they had when we got there the car was being washed for us to take out on a test drive. On arrival we was offered some water, the whole experience was good we brought the car and was able to take it home same day.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Madalina I on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice experience, very helpful staff , dealing very quickly with all my requests


  • 5

    Great after sales service.

    By Celeste D on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great after sales service. Very helpful in resolving an issue.


  • 5

    Really good service

    By Rebecca V on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good, chap was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car, good price for the car, had all the documents to hand, sorted tax while I was there, ever so helpful, I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent transaction!

    By Maria F on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, nice reliable customer focused! Good value for money!


  • 5

    Great people to buy from

    By Ben A on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, non pushy people to deal with. Just bought a Honda CRV, well priced and nicely valeted when I collected. Would recommend the guys at Alpha as good , honest men to buy from (having experienced some sharks along the way!)


  • 5

    Honda cr-v

    By Liam P on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, friendly staff and really helpful.


  • 5

    Highly recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    By Nicola C on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys helpful and friendly very happy with my car would highly recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


  • 5

    Helpful garage

    By Geroge O on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have been more helpful, we brought the car and are extremely happy with it