play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alpha Motor Company

At Alpha Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alpha Motor Company

Alpha Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great people to buy from

    By Ben A on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, non pushy people to deal with. Just bought a Honda CRV, well priced and nicely valeted when I collected. Would recommend the guys at Alpha as good , honest men to buy from (having experienced some sharks along the way!)


  • 5

    Honda cr-v

    By Liam P on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, friendly staff and really helpful.


  • 5

    Highly recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    By Nicola C on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys helpful and friendly very happy with my car would highly recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


  • 5

    Helpful garage

    By Geroge O on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have been more helpful, we brought the car and are extremely happy with it


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Steven M on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Alpha cars had a good range of low mileage cars in great condition. Price was competitive, the car I choose only had one key and they sorted a spare one. Car was clean on collection and nothing was too much trouble. 3 month warranty was included and I drove away knowing that I had a good car and great deal. I would definitely consider getting my next car from them. I found them professional, helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Good, but slow at proving the paperwork

    By Kevin M on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great at sorting out the car. Lacking in providing the paperwork.


  • 5

    Amazing company to buy from

    By Lauren C on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    When I first rang to arrange a viewing, the staff were more than helpful with allowing me to visit at a time suitable to me. When viewing the car I was greeted with very polite staff who were very welcoming and answered any questions that were asked. They were professional, kind and very helpful and this as well as the very good condition of the car encouraged me to purchase the car. The car is very reliable and in good condition. I’d definitely recommend this company!


  • 5

    Great and comfortable

    By Zahid K on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. Nice people. Made us feel welcome. Great customer service


  • 5

    Kaiser was great.

    By Gareth S on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car from Kaiser a couple of days ago. As I already had finance in place I didn't need that service and while other garages seemed a little funny about this Kaiser was OK. I was traveling by train, while the distance isn't that great from the station it was cold and windy (great weather for a convertible) so I asked and Kaiser picked me up! Kaiser provided me with my warranty and the rather unexpected breakdown cover from RAC. All in all a pleasure to deal with... will defo go again :)


  • 5

    reliable, family owned car dealer

    By Michal D on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great company, very reliable people, pleasure to deal with! My Skoda Octavia had full service history but required some additional work, everything has been arranged and paid by the Alpha Motor. Highly recommended. I would highly recommend this family owned company.